And here we are, existing to change the world for the better. Inviting everyone to do this.

Haddon Musings

52weekw

BE THE CHANGE YOU WANT TO SEE IN THE WORLD.

I invite you to come and join me on this pilgrimage to change the world through thankfulness.  Perhaps if enough of us join together we can change the negative climate that exists and is overtaking our planet. Together we can move our fellow citizens of to a better, higher and finer place.

Dom and I went to New York City this past weekend.  We went to celebrate his birthday.  As I have written about in the past, Dom has a great love for music, particularly the opera.  So I bought us tickets to see Aida which was performed at the Metropolitan Opera on Saturday afternoon.  New York City has been the stage for some of the happiest and proudest moments of my life and the saddest and most heartbreaking moments of my life.  I am thankful that the heartbreak has not…

View original post 119 more words

