Exactly how I feel. How about you guys?

Online Aklatan

I won’t be asking you how you’re doing because I know wherever you are I know you’re ok, sitting idly in a shelf or still in some else’s thought. And neither would I be telling you who I am because this letter is also, as I believe, from every reader out there. But I will tell you why I write this one, first because I don’t have enough time to read all of you. Second is that  I don’t know who you are really, I just know you’re out there waiting for someone like me. We always feel that way an empty shell that needs to be filled with thoughts and ideas. I wonder now if books feel the same sometimes.

But the real reason I wrote this letter is for you too know that somebody like me exists. And allso I want you to know how I feel, maybe at…

View original post 249 more words

